Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Leadership Team
Mrs. H. Ridley Head Teacher (DSL)
Mr. A Darby Deputy Head (Pastoral) (Deputy DSL and KS2 Lead)
Mrs. L. Foster Assistant Head Teacher (Academic) (KS1 and EYFS Lead)
Mrs. S. Collins Curriculum Manager
Mr. A. Norris Lead Practitioner
Mrs. L. Pollitt Lead Practitioner
Mrs. L. Sparkes SENCO
Miss. S. Jones Pastoral Manager (Deputy DSL)
Class Teachers
Mr. S. Bache Miss. P. Pace
Miss. H. Featherstone Ms. R. Richardson
Mr. P. Feely Mrs. K. Rodgers
Mrs. K. Godfrey Mrs. J. Smith
Mr. R. Goodman Miss. R. Wilson
Mrs. T. Harvey Mr. M. Windsor
Mr. C. Hedderley  
EAL Intervention Teacher: Miss. A. Waite-Wright
PPA & Interventions: Mr. P. Andrews
Maternity Leave: Mrs. A. Elebe


Teaching Assistants
Mrs. H. Beedon Mrs. S. McCarthy
Miss. T. Caro Miss. J Roath
Miss. H. Clarke Mrs. R. Suthers
Mrs. L. Fox Mrs. N. Tinald
Mrs. H. Leavy Miss. S. Ward
Miss. K. Mason Ms. V. Weller
Maternity Leave: Mrs. D. Nock


Support Staff  
Mrs. A. Rainford Senior Office Manager
Mrs. S. Lewis Senior School Secretary
Mr. B. Worrall Site Manager


Lunchtime Supervisors  
Ms. D. Ashe Mrs. M. Khan
Miss. L. Campbell Miss. N. Siverns
Mrs. K. Charalambous Miss. S. Wheeler
Mrs. J. Jelly Mrs. D. Williams
Mrs. A Haro D'Acuna Mrs. A. Witcomb
Mrs. L. Holloway Mrs. S. Zaman
Miss. L. Kewley  


Cleaning Staff   
Mr. B. Worrall (Supervisor)
Mrs. T. Hoadley  Mrs. D. Williams 
Mrs. M. Oakley Mrs. A. Witcomb